Haerbin American-Canadian Foreign Language School is a school that comprises kindergarten, primary school, lower secondary and upper secondary (overseas curriculum) divisions.  It is a non-government run school that offers both a boarding stream and a day-school stream.  Its campus area is 80,000 square metres, and its investment amount is 3.5 billion RMB.  It is located in the Songbei District in Haerbin.  The HACFLS campus boasts a European architectural style, a pleasant environment, and top class facilities.  The school’s teaching staff is renowned.


Qidi Foreign Language School, Qidong is situated in the beautiful Venice-on-the-Sea Complex in the city of Qidong.  It is a modern international boarding school jointly developed by the QiDi Educational Group, Suzhou and HengDa Educational Group.  The school occupies 200 hectares, and its building area comprises 70,000 square metres.  Facilities in the school include the following Special Function classrooms: Art Studio, Calligraphy Room, Handicraft Room, Pottery Studio, Music Room, Dance Room, Sport Hall, Science Laboratory, Piano Studio, STEM Creative Space, 3D Workbench, as well as Psychological Health Office.  Such a rich array of teaching facilities is in place to foster the all-round development of talents that the future society is asking for.


Chuzhou Foreign Language School (Suzhou International Foreign Language School, Chuzhou Campus; abbreviated as CFLS) is a top-class K15 international school with boarding facilities established by the Suzhou International Foreign Language School, Qidi Educational Group.  It therefore joins over 30 high-quality non-government schools including SIFLS, HACFLS, Qidi Foreign Language School, Qidong, and Smartkidz Kindergarten, Changshu as a proud member of the Qidi Educational Group schools.

CFLS is located Chuzhou, otherwise fondly known as “The City of Pavilions”.  Its idyllic location makes it an ideal place of scholarship.  The school has two campuses, North (main) and South; South Campus also carries the title of Suzhou-Chuzhou Experimental School affiliated with CFLS, and occupies an area of 236 hectares.  The numbers of students for the kindergarten, primary, lower secondary, and upper secondary divisions are respectively 1200, 2100, 1600, and 1800.  While a significant majority of students is Chinese, CFLS also recruits a number of foreign students.


Switch to>>
Switch to>>


Address: 100 Xiangcheng Ave, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China


Email: admissions@chinabest.org


Tel:  0512-65490316;65490317

哈尔滨美加外国语学校是一所集幼儿园、小学、初中、海外高中于一体的全日制寄宿走读双轨制民办学校,占地8万平方米,总投资3.5亿元,位于松北区中源大道西端向北智谷二街,由充满欧洲风情的建筑群体组成,校园环境优美,硬件设施一流。师资良好。


启东启迪外国语学校,座落于启东市美丽的海上威尼斯水城内,是由苏州启迪教育集团携手恒大教育集团倾力打造的一所现代化寄宿制国际学校。学校的占地面积200亩 ,建筑面积7万平方米。学校建有美术教室、书法教室、手工坊、陶艺坊、音乐教室、舞蹈房、体育馆、科学实验室、机房、钢琴房、STEM创新工作室、3D创新工作室、心理氧吧等系列专业功能教室,以培养全面发展、适应未来社会需求的复合型人才。

滁州外国语学校(苏州国际外语学校滁州校区,以下简称“滁州外校”)源自于江南水乡苏州,是苏国外启迪教育集团(已在全国各地成功举办苏州国际外语学校、哈尔滨美加外国语学校、启东启迪外国语学校、常熟优达思幼儿园等30多所优质民办学校)与苏滁现代产业园管委会倾力打造的一所从幼儿园到高中的K15可寄宿一流国际化未来学校。

学校位于人杰地灵的“亭城”滁州,校园环境优美,风景如画,学风浓厚。学校由南、北(主校区)两个校区组成,南校区挂牌滁州外国语学校附属苏滁实验学校,总占地约236亩,办学规模为幼儿园1200人、小学部2100人、初中部1600人、高中部1800人,以招生中国学生为主,同时适当招收部分外籍学生。


点击跳转>>
点击跳转>>

地址:江苏省苏州市相城大道100号

邮箱:admissions@chinabest.org

电话:0512-65490316